Malaysian Association of Canada

Address: 89 Donalda Crescent, Toronto, Ontario M1S 1P1 Canada

Phone: 416 618 0966

Fax: 905 629 0421


MAC Executive Committees:

Chairman: Henry Lee

President: David How

Vice President: Keith Tan

Treasurer: Raymond Soon

Secretary: Eddy Lok

MAC Committee Members:

Koon Lin Yap                

William Chua                

Flora Foo

James Lam

Ivy Lee

Parmindar Singh

Lian Chua

Andrew Tee

Sarah Chung

To see the photo of each committee member, place the curser over the name of each person.